Changing Lives Governance

Changing Lives Members

  • Mr Ian Fisher, UCLan
  • Professor Mick Waters
  • Professor Samantha Twiselton

Changing Lives Trustees

  • Mr David Davidson – Sponsor Trustee NDA (Chair)
  • Mrs Simonne Walker – Sponsor Trustee, Sellafield Ltd (Vice Chair)
  • Mrs Michelle Pearse – Co-opted Trustee
  • Professor StJohn Crean – Sponsor Trustee UCLan
  • Professor Cathy Jackson – Sponsor Trustee UCLan
  • Mr Stephen Asquith – Sponsor Trustee NDA
  • Mr Josh Rice – Sponsor Trustee Sellafield Ltd
  • Mrs Ann-Marie Cowpertwhaite – Co-opted Trustee
  • Dr Jeffery Quaye OBE- Co-opted Trustee
  • Ms Georgina Crooks – Co-opted Trustee
  • Mr Tim Barlow – Co-opted Trustee

Members of the Board of Trustees can be contacted via