

TRUST BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2023/24

NAME	STATUS	TRUST BOARD	PEOPLE, ESTATES & FINANCE COMMITTEE	QUALITY OF EDUCATION COMMITTEE	AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE	ONE CUMBRIA TEACHING SCHOOL HUB	ENDOWMENT FUND
David Davidson (Chair)	Sponsor Trustee (NDA)	✓			√		✓
Simonne Walker (Vice Chair)	Sponsor Trustee (Sellafield)	✓			✓		✓
StJohn Crean	Sponsor Trustee (UCLan)	√		√			
Stephen Asquith	Sponsor Trustee (NDA)	√	√				√
Cathy Jackson	Sponsor Trustee (UCLan)	√		√			
Josh Rice	Sponsor Trustee (Sellafield)	√	✓				
Michelle Pearse	Co-opted Trustee	√				✓	
Anne-Marie Cowperthwaite	Co-opted Trustee	√	✓				

Jeffery Quaye	Co-opted Trustee	✓			√	
Georgina Crooks	Co-opted Trustee	✓			✓	
Timothy Barlow	Co-opted Trustee	✓		✓		