

BOARD OF TRUSTEES ATTENDANCE 2022-2023

	05/09/2022	17/10/2022	21/11/2022	05/12/2022	05/01/2023	13/02/2023	27/03/2023	23/05/2023	17/07/2023
Mrs Michelle Pearse (Chair)	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	1	1	1	√
Mrs Simonne Walker (Vice Chair)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Professor StJohn Crean	A	✓	Α	✓	Α	Α	✓	Α	A
Mr Stephen Asquith	А	✓	~	*	✓	√	√	✓	√
Professor Cathy Jackson	A	Α	A	A	A	A	A	Α	Α

Mr Karl Lofthouse (Resigned 27 th January 2023)	✓	✓	A	✓	A				
Professor Sam Twiselton	√	Α	A	A	Α	✓	Α	✓	A
Mr Josh Rice	✓	✓	A	✓	Α	Α	Α	✓	~
Mrs Ann-Marie Cowperthwaite (Appointed 17 th October 2022)			A	✓	A	1	A	√	A
Mr John Maddison (Appointed 13 th February 2023)						A	A	A	A